Fiona Higgins

Fiona Higgins

Fiona Higgins is the author of four novels and a memoir: An Unusual Boy, Fearless, Wife on the Run, The Mothers’ Group and Love in the Age of Drought. She writes predominantly about contemporary life, with a special interest in intimate relationships, families and human vulnerability. Outside of writing, Fiona has tertiary qualifications in the humanities and social sciences and works in the Australian not-for-profit sector. She lives with her family in Sydney and enjoys ocean swimming, board games and log cabins.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.