Fergus McNeill
AUTHOR

Fergus McNeill

As well as writing crime novels, Fergus McNeill has been creating computer games since the early eighties, writing his first interactive fiction titles while still at school. Over the years he has designed, directed and illustrated all sorts of games, spoken at the Cannes Film Festival, and failed to excel at any sport whatsoever. He wishes he could cook.

Fergus lives in Hampshire with his wife and their enormous cat. He is the author of the Detective Harland series (EYE CONTACT, KNIFE EDGE and CUT OUT, plus the short novella BROKEN FALL) and the historical thriller ASHES OF AMERICA.

You can read his blog at www.fergusmcneill.co.uk, like his Facebook page www.facebook.com/fergusmcneillauthor or follow him on Twitter @fergusmcneill

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Knife Edge

    • DI Harland, Book 2
    • By: Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 38
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 35
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 35

    Detective Inspector Harland hasn't forgotten the serial killer who got away from him. But with nothing to go on, he fears he will never bring him to justice....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Intelligent and engrossing

    • By Karen Ericksen on 08-15-16

    Regular price: $20.65

    • Eye Contact

    • DI Harland, Book 1
    • By: Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 8 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 51
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 41
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 41

    A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson. If you look him in the eye, you're dead....

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • Long on story short on plot.

    • By David B on 05-26-16

    Regular price: $21.31

    • Cut Out

    • DI Harland, Book 3
    • By: Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 9 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 49
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 45
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 45

    At first he just wanted to be Matt's friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A FIVE

    • By Donna on 03-17-16

    Regular price: $17.55

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.