Elizabeth Savage

Elizabeth Savage was the acclaimed author of numerous novels, including "The Girls of the Five Great Valleys", "Summer of Pride", "But Not for Love", "A Fall of Angels", and "Happy Ending". She lived in Maine and was married to the novelist Thomas Savage. She died in 1989.

Read more Read less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $13.99

  • Regular price: $6.99

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.