E. D. Baker

E. D. Baker

E. D. Baker made her international debut with The Frog Princess, which was a Book Sense Children's Pick and has sold in many languages around the world. Since then she has written 25 books and counting. Some of her titles include The Wide Awake Princess series, Fairy Wings & Fairy Lies, The Magic Animal Rescue Series & The Fairy Tale Matchmaker series. A mother of three and grandmother of two, Ms. Baker lives in Maryland, where she and her daughter enjoy gardening and raising horses. Be sure to visit her website www.talesofedbaker.com

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.