Drew Wagar

Drew Wagar

Drew Wagar is a science fiction and fantasy author, living in the UK. He is the author of the Shadeward Saga, Elite Reclamation and Elite Dangerous: Premonition (both official Elite Dangerous novels) and Torn.

Elite Dangerous: Premonition is Drew's latest published book - This is the official novel based upon the space epic game Elite: Dangerous by Frontier Developments and will dramatise events in the game during the next year. It is the sequel to Elite: Reclamation.

Drew is currently working on the Lords of Midnight - This is the official novel based upon the award winning ZX Spectrum game from 1984. A pure fantasy story set in the icebound and magical world of 'Midnight'.


Read more Read less


Best Sellers

    • Elite: Reclamation

    • By: Drew Wagar
    • Narrated by: Toby Longworth
    • Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 301
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 282
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 281

    Lady Kahina Loren, born into the Prism system's powerful ruling family, is desperate to throw off the shackles of her privileged lifestyle and discover herself....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amazing book based off a video game

    • By Amazon Customer on 02-03-17

    Regular price: $24.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.