Deborah Biancotti

Deborah Biancotti

Deborah Biancotti is the co-author of the upcoming ZEROES trilogy, with the first book released in the US, UK, Canada and Australia in September 2015.

She's also the author of two collections of short stories, BAD POWER and A BOOK OF ENDINGS. Her work has been shortlisted for the Shirley Jackson Award, the William L. Crawford Award for Best First Fantasy Book, the Aurealis Award and Ditmar Award.

She has a novella called WAKING IN WINTER coming out from PS Publishing in 2015.

Her short stories have appeared in CLOCKWORK PHOENIX, EXOTIC GOTHIC, EIDOLON 1, Ideomancer, infinity plus, Prime Publishing's YEAR'S BEST DARK FANTASY AND HORROR, as well as local collections: AUSTRALIAN DARK FANTASY AND HORROR, and YEAR'S BEST AUSTRALIAN FANTASY AND SCIENCE FICTION. She also has an essay in TWENTY-FIRST CENTURY GOTHIC.

Deborah is working on a contemporary SF series, a YA novel, and a collaborative noir graphic novel.

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Zeroes

    • By: Scott Westerfeld, Margo Lanagan, Deborah Biancotti
    • Narrated by: Amber Benson
    • Length: 12 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 235
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 217
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 217

    Don't call them heroes. But these six Californian teens have powers that set them apart. Take Ethan, aka Scam. He's got a voice inside him that'll say whatever you want to hear....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Maybe SCAM should have just walked home

    • By Natalie C on 10-07-15

    Regular price: $27.99

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.