David Evans

David Evans

Delighted to have The Wakefield Series re-published in paperback and ebook formats. The crime fiction series set primarily in Yorkshire, consists of TROPHIES, TORMENT, which was shortlisted in the prestigious Crime Writers Association Debut Dagger in 2013, and TALISMAN. Also planned for release in February 2019 is TAINTED, the fourth Wakefield novel.
Previously, The Wakefield Series became an International Best Seller in June 2017.
Also available is DISPOSAL, the first of The Tendring Series, a new crime series set in north Essex in the late 1970s.

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Dark Minds

    • A Collection of Compelling Short Stories for Charity
    • By: Louise Jensen, LJ Ross, Lisa Hall, and others
    • Narrated by: Heather Tracy, Walles Hamonde
    • Length: 12 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 7

    A collection of short stories from some of your favorite authors....

    Regular price: $24.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.