David Berko

David Berko

David Berko is a young twenty-something with a passion for creative writing. His first novel, Zero Hour Shifting Power, lays the groundwork for a comelling four-book saga, The Before the End Series, on what the world hypothetically could look like before the rise of the antichrist. Scifi enthusiasts, conspiracy lovers, political thriller devourers, and many others will enjoy his fictional tales and come back for more. Don't miss the newest book out, Subterfuge From the Top Down. It is part one in a two book mini series on a U.S. president who has a past that comes back to haunt him. Meanwhile the tension between America and China continues to escalate.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.