Daniel Mason

Daniel Mason

Daniel Mason is the author of the novels The Piano Tuner (2002), A Far Country (2007), and The Winter Soldier (2018). His fourth book, A Registry of My Passage Upon the Earth, will be published in May, 2020. www.danielmasonbooks.com

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.