D. B. Jackson

D. B. Jackson

D.B. Jackson is the pen name of award-winning author David B. Coe. Under both names, he is the author of more than twenty books, including epic fantasies, media work, and non-fiction. D.B. has also published nearly two dozen short stories. His work has been translated into more than a dozen languages. His most recent novel is TIME'S CHILDREN, the first volume of The Islevale Cycle, a time travel/epic fantasy series. He has also written the Thieftaker Chronicles -- THIEFTAKER, THIEVES' QUARRY, A PLUNDER OF SOULS, and DEAD MAN'S REACH, as well as a Thieftaker short story collection, TALES OF THE THIEFTAKER. David B. Coe/D.B. Jackson was born in New York many, many years ago, and has since lived in New England, California, Australia, and Appalachia. He did his undergraduate work at Brown University, worked for a time as a political consultant, went to Stanford University, where he earned a Master's and Ph.D. in U.S. History, and finally returned to his first love: writing fiction.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.