Clarice Cook

Clarice Cook

Clarice Cook was born in a log cabin in the hills of middle Tennessee with a talent for entertaining her siblings and friends with what her mother called "fibs." Growing up in west Tennessee and then in southwest Michigan, she continued writing her stories. After four high schools and two colleges, she graduated from Davenport College (University). She supported herself over the years in the caregiving field and earned certification for dementia practitioner (CDP). Her love of her grandparents and elder clients led her to write and publish in print, ebook and audible, *Creating the Dynamic Dementia Care Team and *Memory Path Care Solutions The Dynamic Caregiver. She has five published novels in print and ebook at this time. *Legacy of the Wake Journals and four Echo Valley sequels,*Echo from Shady Mountain,*Justice for Echo Valley,*Seeking Unity for Echo Valley and *Serenity Over Echo Valley. In 2019, as a ghost writer, Clarice Cook published *Memoirs of a Yankee Cowboy (also in audio) and*Sons of the Yankee Cowboy by Cookie Reese in 2020. These books are being sold on Amazon in print, and ebook and Memoirs is presented in audio and at She is also a blogger, article writer and loves reading and reviewing. Her Facebook page is at ("Thank you to all my readers. Reviews are thankfully accepted. Your critiques are welcome and so very helpful.)

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.