Carol Davis Luce

Carol Davis Luce

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of the "Night" books, NightWriter Carol Davis Luce writes standalone suspense novels with elements of romance. After publishing five books through a traditional publisher, she turned independent author with her 2012 suspense novel, Night Widow, Women's Fiction, Awakening: Secrets of a Brown Eyed Girl (a recipient of B.R.A.G), and new 2014 release, Night Cries. Her first novel, Night Stalker, was also her first sale. "A dandy read," wrote bestselling author Tony Hillerman. It went into three printings and became the flagship for the sub-genre "Woman in Jeopardy" at Kensington Publishers. Suspense novels: Night Stalker, Night Prey, Night Hunter, Night Passage, Night Game, Night Widow, and Night Cries. Carol is one of THE TWELVE. 12 of today's hottest mystery and thriller writers, including USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors. DEADLY DOZEN: 12 stories in this New York Times & USA Today bestselling boxed set. DEADLY DOZEN 2: 14 stories. FLIGHT 12: 12 individual novellas. Who will board the missing Flight 12 to Rome? Look for Flight 12 - a Jessie Night Thriller coming in spring of 2015. Short-story trilogies: Broken Justice and For Better, For Worse. NEW! Night Cries. Anthologies: Indie Chicks: 25 Women 25 Personal Stories Ms. Adventures in Travel: Indie Chicks Anthology 50 First Chapters: Indie Chicks Anthology Interviews with Indie Authors: Tips From Successful Self-Published Authors The Complete Handbook of Novel Writing: Everything You Need to Know About Creating & Selling Your Work (Writers Digest) Carol lives with her husband Bob, and their psycho cat in Sparks, Nevada. Visit Carol at: http://indiechickscafe

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.