C. D. Tavenor

C. D. Tavenor

C. D. Tavenor is a science fiction and fantasy author based in Columbus, Ohio. His published works include The Chronicles of Theren Trilogy and The War of Light, as well as Shattered Worlds: A SciFi & Fantasy Story Collection. He's excited to tell stories that engage readers beyond a desire for entertainment, whether through philosophical inspiration or social inquiry. And he's a firm believer in connecting every piece of fiction to reality, whether through their themes or their settings. In addition to his personal works, Tavenor coordinated the creation of Gaia Awakens: A Climate Crisis Anthology, the first book in The World's Revolution collaborative universe, featuring 16 authors from 6 different countries. When not writing, he enjoys the more than occasional board game, his favorite being Eclipse.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.