C. Alexander London
AUTHOR

C. Alexander London

C. Alexander London (www.calexanderlondon.com) is the author of Proxy and Guardian, and the middle grade series The Accidental Adventures, Dog Tags, and Tides of War. A former journalist and children's librarian, Alex is now a full time writer in Brooklyn. You can follow him on Twitter at @ca_london.

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The 39 Clues

    • Mission Hindenburg, Doublecross, Book 2
    • By: C. Alexander London
    • Narrated by: David Pittu
    • Length: 4 hrs and 49 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 110
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 102
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 103

    Never turn your back on the Cahills.... The most powerful family history has ever known returns with a vengeance in The 39 Clues....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Totally twisted

    • By Amazon Customer on 05-03-16

    Regular price: $12.95

    • Outbreak

    • The 39 Clues: Superspecial, Book 1
    • By: C. Alexander London
    • Narrated by: David Pittu
    • Length: 6 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 65
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 54
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 54

    Calling all Cahills! Announcing a 39 Clues Superspecial adventure - the gang is back, and called to investigate one of their own: Sinead Starling....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great Book

    • By Austin mirer on 02-27-18

    Regular price: $12.95

    • The Wild Ones

    • The Wild Ones, Book 1
    • By: C. Alexander London
    • Narrated by: William DeMerrit
    • Length: 4 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Kit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his parents, Kit needs to escape....

    Regular price: $21.00

    • We Are Not Eaten by Yaks

    • By: C. Alexander London
    • Narrated by: Vance Barber
    • Length: 6 hrs and 27 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 16
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 13

    Eleven-year-old twins Oliver and Celia Navel live on the 4-1/2th floor of the Explorers Club with their father, Dr. Navel....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great book!

    • By All About THE LOVE on 06-07-16

    Regular price: $25.20

    • Great Escape

    • The Wild Ones, Book 3
    • By: C. Alexander London
    • Narrated by: William DeMeritt
    • Length: 4 hrs and 8 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series - perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall....

    Regular price: $21.00

    • Moonlight Brigade

    • The Wild Ones, Book 2
    • By: C. Alexander London
    • Narrated by: William DeMerrit
    • Length: 4 hrs and 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Kit may have saved the Wild Ones from the Flealess, but he and his neighbors are not out of danger yet....

    Regular price: $21.00

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.