Brendan Duffy
AUTHOR

Brendan Duffy

Brendan Duffy is the author of THE STORM KING and HOUSE OF ECHOES. He lives in New York.

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • House of Echoes

    • A Novel
    • By: Brendan Duffy
    • Narrated by: Allyson Ryan, George Newbern
    • Length: 11 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 87
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 79
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 80

    In this enthralling and atmospheric thriller, one young family's dream of a better life is about to become a nightmare....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • one of the best stories I've come across.

    • By Darrick on 05-13-15

    Regular price: $28.00

    • The Storm King

    • A Novel
    • By: Brendan Duffy
    • Narrated by: Jon Lindstrom
    • Length: 12 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 31
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 29
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 29

    Haunted by dark secrets and an unsolved mystery, a young doctor returns to his isolated Adirondacks hometown in a tense, atmospheric novel in the vein of Michael Koryta and Harlan Coben....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great Story!!

    • By Kendall Gorman on 05-30-18

    Regular price: $31.50

Listeners also enjoy

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.