Andrew Cunningham

Andrew Cunningham

Andrew Cunningham is the author of ten novels, including the Amazon bestselling thriller WISDOM SPRING; the "Lies" Mystery Series (ALL LIES, FATAL LIES, VEGAS LIES, SECRETS & LIES, and BLOOD LIES); the post-apocalyptic "Eden Rising Series" (EDEN RISING, EDEN LOST, and EDEN'S LEGACY); and the Cape Cod disaster/terrorist thriller DEADLY SHORE. As A.R. Cunningham, he has written a series of five humorous children's mysteries in the "Arthur MacArthur" series for middle-readers. Formerly an interpreter for the deaf and a long-time independent bookseller, Andrew has been a full-time freelance writer and copy editor for the last 20 years. Andrew has been involved in training and teaching martial arts for many years, achieving the rank of 4th-degree Master Blackbelt in Tang Soo Do. A long-time resident of Cape Cod, he and his wife now live in Florida. He can be contacted at Please visit his website at He can also be found on Facebook (Author Andrew Cunningham), and Twitter (@arcnovels).

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.