Amanda Reynolds
AUTHOR

Amanda Reynolds

Amanda Reynolds writes domestic noir/psycological suspense. Her books are published in the UK and US and translated into multiple languages. Her first book CLOSE TO ME, published in 2017 by Headline (Wildfire) was a Kindle bestseller. 'She can't remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way.' LYING TO YOU, published in 2018, is described as 'A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, Anatomy of a Scandal, and Doctor Foster.' When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made a shocking accusation. Mark maintained his innocence, but the damage was done. Karen Winter stood by her husband through everything, determined to protect her family. Now, ten years later, Jessis back. And the truth about that night is finally going to come out . . .

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Lying to You

    • By: Amanda Reynolds
    • Narrated by: Sarah Feathers, Jane Collingwood, Esther Wane, and others
    • Length: 9 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 58
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 55
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 54

    The best-selling author of Close to Me returns with another stunning psychological drama....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Slick production great writing....

    • By ashley on 04-03-18

    Regular price: $21.81

    • Close to Me

    • By: Amanda Reynolds
    • Narrated by: Rachel Atkins
    • Length: 10 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 13

    Jo Harding can't remember the last year of her life. And her husband wants to keep it that way....

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Hidden Wife

    • By: Amanda Reynolds
    • Narrated by: Janine Cooper-Marshall
    • Length: 10 hrs and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      2 out of 5 stars 1

    She was young and gorgeous, married to a handsome, successful author. They held beautiful parties for beautiful people and lived on a stunning country estate. So why did Julia Townsend walk out of her perfect life, apparently leaving no trace? Find out....

    Regular price: $21.81

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.