A. Youngblood

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The Chaos of Time

    • Book One of the Science Fiction Series Chronicles of Tanis (Volume 1)
    • By: A. M. Youngblood
    • Narrated by: Martin Colvill
    • Length: 6 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 5

    Philosophers from the future aim to guide the evolution and progress of Earth by breaking Time Travel Law....

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.