Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
A P Bateman is the author of more than twenty novels, with sixteen of his titles reaching No.1 in Amazon's paid top 100 categories in all Amazon regions and five titles reaching the No.1 position in the Kindle Store in the USA, UK, Canada and Australia. He recently hit the half-million milestone in book sales. He has a background in close protection and investigations which has given him a unique insight into the scenarios and locations his characters find themselves in. His hobbies are swimming, driving, archery, shooting and food; his passions are travel and writing. He has recently released his 22nd novel - “Sovereign Power" - the 15th book in the highly acclaimed Alex King series. You can keep up with A P Bateman and discover more at his Facebook page: @authorapbateman or his website: www.apbateman.com Reading Order: The Rob Stone Series: 1) The Ares Virus 2) The Town 3) The Island 4) Stone Cold The Alex King Series: 1) The Contract Man 2) Lies and Retribution 3) Shadows of Good Friday (a series prequel/standalone) 4) The Five 5) Reaper 6) Stormbound 7) Breakout 8) From the Shadows 9) Rogue 10) The Asset 11) Last Man Standing 12) Hunter Killer 13) The Congo Contract (a series prequel/standalone) 14) Dead Man Walking 15) Sovereign Power Standalone Novels: Never Go Back Short Stories: The Perfect Murder? Atonement (an Alex King thriller)
Read more Read less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.