Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Narrated by: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: 8 hrs and 1 min
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      4,602
    • Performance
      4,095
    • Story
      4,098

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    • Different

    • By Daniel Willis on 02-08-18

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • Theft by Finding

    • Diaries (1977-2002)
    • By: David Sedaris
    • Narrated by: David Sedaris
    • Length: 13 hrs and 52 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,061
    • Performance
      2,783
    • Story
      2,757

    For nearly four decades, David Sedaris has faithfully kept a diary in which he records his thoughts and observations on the odd and funny events he witnesses....

    • A softer, sweeter Sedaris

    • By Pamela J on 05-31-17

    Regular price: $30.79

    Daily Deal price: $4.95

    • 12 Rules for Life

    • An Antidote to Chaos
    • By: Jordan B. Peterson, Norman Doidge - foreword M.D.
    • Narrated by: Jordan B. Peterson
    • Length: 15 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,627
    • Performance
      2,402
    • Story
      2,380

    What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths....

    • Impacting

    • By I S. on 02-13-18

    Regular price: $36.33

    • Alien: River of Pain

    • An Audible Original Drama
    • By: Christopher Golden, Dirk Maggs
    • Narrated by: Anna Friel, Philip Glenister, Colin Salmon, and others
    • Length: 4 hrs and 54 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      1,786
    • Performance
      1,687
    • Story
      1,683

    Ellen Ripley finally returns to Earth, only to discover that LV-426 - where the crew of the Nostromo first came into contact with the deadly xenomorphs - has been renamed Acheron....

    • Please make more of these! These are excellent!

    • By Brian on 04-28-17

    Regular price: $21.31

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      66,361
    • Performance
      58,386
    • Story
      58,040

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • The author doesn't give a 'F*ck' about your time

    • By Gil Kerbs on 07-17-17

    Regular price: $23.95

    • A Wrinkle in Time

    • By: Madeleine L'Engle
    • Narrated by: Hope Davis, Ava DuVernay, Madeleine L'Engle, and others
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,482
    • Performance
      5,791
    • Story
      5,798

    Meg Murry, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight snack on a dark and stormy night when an unearthly stranger appears at their door....

    • Great narration.

    • By Amazing Customer on 11-17-14

    Regular price: $17.50

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      139,270
    • Performance
      130,402
    • Story
      130,119

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Wife Between Us

    • By: Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,361
    • Performance
      2,205
    • Story
      2,185

    Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love....

    • FINALLY a book that really is as good as Gone Girl

    • By lct386 on 01-12-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Great Alone

    • By: Kristin Hannah
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 15 hrs and 1 min
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,253
    • Performance
      1,164
    • Story
      1,155

    Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision....

    • Riveting!

    • By Silverfoxdlc on 02-07-18

    Regular price: $31.49

    • Agent in Place

    • By: Mark Greaney
    • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
    • Length: 16 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      67
    • Performance
      64
    • Story
      64

    The Gray Man is back in another nonstop international thriller from number-one New York Times best-selling coauthor of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels....

    • Another intense Gray Man/Court Gentry novel!

    • By Wayne on 02-21-18

    Regular price: $39.95

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,132
    • Performance
      3,842
    • Story
      3,831

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,163
    • Performance
      6,194
    • Story
      6,114

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      41,703
    • Performance
      31,888
    • Story
      31,680

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • Born a Crime

    • Stories from a South African Childhood
    • By: Trevor Noah
    • Narrated by: Trevor Noah
    • Length: 8 hrs and 50 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      62,106
    • Performance
      57,716
    • Story
      57,441

    Trevor Noah is the host of The Daily Show with Trevor Noah, where he gleefully provides America with its nightly dose of serrated satire....

    • Great book and perfect narration

    • By Marilyn Armstrong on 12-15-16

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Altered Carbon

    • By: Richard K. Morgan
    • Narrated by: Todd McLaren
    • Length: 17 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,413
    • Performance
      4,437
    • Story
      4,446

    In the 25th century, humankind has spread throughout the galaxy, monitored by the watchful eye of the U.N....

    • Very good - very long as well

    • By Rusty on 07-25-05

    Regular price: $31.49

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      20,410
    • Performance
      18,659
    • Story
      18,571

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • By: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      13,500
    • Performance
      12,091
    • Story
      12,039

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    • Interesting...

    • By The2ndhorseman on 12-24-17

    Regular price: $17.00

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      37,170
    • Performance
      32,067
    • Story
      31,907

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • A Little Reductive and Repetitive

    • By Rachel on 08-27-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Michael Wolff, Holter Graham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      14,644
    • Performance
      13,097
    • Story
      13,019

    With extraordinary access to the West Wing, Michael Wolff reveals what happened behind-the-scenes in the first nine months of the most controversial presidency of our time in Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House.

    • Not as credible as one would like.

    • By Jerry R. Nokes Jr. on 01-29-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • By: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      50,469
    • Performance
      45,763
    • Story
      45,782

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • To the well-organized mind, death is an adventure

    • By Andrew on 10-25-17

    Regular price: $29.99

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5