Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts. This list may contain full-priced, discounted, and free titles, including Original titles available with Audible membership.

Teens

Top 100
    • Lord of the Flies

    • By: William Golding
    • Narrated by: William Golding
    • Length: 6 hrs and 35 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 5,377
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 4,463
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4,456

    Get ready for an adventure tale in its purest form, a thrilling and elegantly told account of a group of British schoolboys marooned on a tropical island....

    • out of 5 stars
    • classic

    • By Randall on 04-25-09

    Regular price: $21.00

    • The Sea of Monsters

    • Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 2
    • By: Rick Riordan
    • Narrated by: Jesse Bernstein
    • Length: 7 hrs and 56 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8,799
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6,858
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6,895

    After a summer spent trying to prevent a catastrophic war among the Greek gods, Percy Jackson finds his seventh-grade school year unnervingly quiet....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • great family fare

    • By BR from Richmond on 09-03-06

    Regular price: $30.60

    • Steelheart

    • The Reckoners, Book 1
    • By: Brandon Sanderson
    • Narrated by: MacLeod Andrews
    • Length: 12 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 31,060
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 28,768
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 28,808

    From the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Mistborn Trilogy, Brandon Sanderson, comes the first book in a new, action-packed thrill ride of a series - Steelheart....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • He got the idea from a near traffic accident

    • By Don Gilbert on 09-26-13

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Throne of Glass

    • A Throne of Glass Novel
    • By: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Length: 12 hrs and 47 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9,402
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8,713
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8,737

    After serving out a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, 18-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien is dragged before the Crown Prince....

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • The World's Most Powerful Assassin is a Sap.

    • By Fil on 11-18-13

    Regular price: $29.95

    • 1776

    • By: David McCullough
    • Narrated by: David McCullough
    • Length: 11 hrs and 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13,870
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10,081
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10,039

    In this stirring audiobook, David McCullough tells the intensely human story of those who marched with General George Washington in the year of the Declaration of Independence....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Front Seat on History

    • By Mark on 10-22-05

    Regular price: $34.95

    • The Titan's Curse

    • Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 3
    • By: Rick Riordan
    • Narrated by: Jesse Bernstein
    • Length: 8 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7,706
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6,031
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6,039

    When Percy Jackson receives an urgent distress call from his friend Grover, he immediately prepares for battle....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great family listen!

    • By Jamie on 04-17-13

    Regular price: $30.60

    • Catching Fire

    • The Hunger Games, Book 2
    • By: Suzanne Collins
    • Narrated by: Tatiana Maslany
    • Length: 11 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 93
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 87
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 87

    Against all odds, Katniss has won the Hunger Games. She and fellow District 12 tribute Peeta Mellark are miraculously still alive. But Katniss has fueled an unrest she’s afraid she cannot stop....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • perfect narrator

    • By Aaron on 06-21-19

    Regular price: $19.59

    • Eldest

    • The Inheritance Cycle, Book 2
    • By: Christopher Paolini
    • Narrated by: Gerard Doyle
    • Length: 23 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 16,557
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13,443
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 13,491

    Darkness falls...despair abounds...evil reigns....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • You see growth in the Author

    • By Theodore on 01-09-13

    Regular price: $43.93

    • Hatchet

    • By: Gary Paulsen
    • Narrated by: Peter Coyote
    • Length: 3 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4,654
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3,878
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3,893

    Newbery Award-winner Gary Paulsen's best-known book comes to audio in this breathless, heart-gripping drama about a boy pitted against the wilderness with only a hatchet and a will to live...

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Outstanding!

    • By Raquel Aceves-Mittman on 02-14-12

    Regular price: $21.27

    • Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins

    • By: Bella Forrest
    • Narrated by: Amanda Ronconi
    • Length: 12 hrs and 47 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 1,173
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 1,055
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 1,049

    Harley Merlin has a lot of unanswered questions in her life....

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Has potential, but a tough listen

    • By Howard on 02-12-19

    Regular price: $19.95

    • The Amber Spyglass

    • His Dark Materials, Book 3
    • By: Philip Pullman
    • Narrated by: Philip Pullman, full cast
    • Length: 14 hrs and 53 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7,188
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 4,850
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4,873

    Lyra and Will, the two ordinary children whose extraordinary adventures begin in The Golden Compass and The Subtle Knife, are in unspeakable danger...

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A worthwhile but somewhat disappointing end

    • By Andrea on 07-29-10

    Regular price: $38.60

    • Mockingjay

    • The Hunger Games, Book 3
    • By: Suzanne Collins
    • Narrated by: Tatiana Maslany
    • Length: 11 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 76
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 72
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 72

    Katniss Everdeen, girl on fire, has survived, even though her home has been destroyed. Peeta has been captured by the Capitol. District 13 really does exist. There are rebels. There are new leaders. A revolution is unfolding....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Worth it

    • By Anonymous User on 07-01-19

    Regular price: $19.59

    • The Land: Founding: A LitRPG Saga

    • Chaos Seeds, Book 1
    • By: Aleron Kong
    • Narrated by: Nick Podehl
    • Length: 9 hrs and 49 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 21,441
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 20,229
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 20,191

    Tricked into a world of banished gods, demons, goblins, sprites and magic, Richter must learn to meet the perils of The Land and begin to forge his own kingdom. Actions have consequences across The Land, with powerful creatures and factions now hell-bent on Richter's destruction....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whoa!! The Begining of something Amazing!!!!

    • By Tmplrknght on 05-14-19

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Children of Blood and Bone

    • By: Tomi Adeyemi
    • Narrated by: Bahni Turpin
    • Length: 17 hrs and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9,719
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 9,083
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9,067

    Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beautifully Written

    • By Samantha on 03-09-18

    Regular price: $31.49

    • I'm a Therapist, and My Patient Is Going to Be the Next School Shooter

    • 6 Patient Files That Will Keep You up at Night
    • By: Dr. Harper
    • Narrated by: Richard Lam
    • Length: 4 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 538
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 487
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 491

    I've seen it all.... A boy who planned to be the next school shooter. A patient with OCD whose loved ones really did suffer every time he missed a ritual. A choir boy who claimed he was being molested - not by a priest - but by God Himself....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nice twist

    • By Shannon on 05-13-19

    Regular price: $14.95

    • On Writing

    • A Memoir of the Craft
    • By: Stephen King
    • Narrated by: Stephen King
    • Length: 8 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9,251
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 7,542
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7,486

    "If you don't have the time to read, you don't have the time or the tools to write." Here is Stephen King's master class on his craft...

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Who needs a print edition when King reads King?

    • By Cather on 11-18-05

    Regular price: $26.60

    • The Mystery of Alice

    • By: Lee Bacon
    • Narrated by: Bryan Kennedy, Jessica Almasy, Josh Hurley, and others
    • Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 14,101
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12,988
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 12,962

    Thirteen-year-old Emily Poe has been given the opportunity of a lifetime: A chance to attend the exclusive Audyn School in Manhattan. But to win the scholarship, she has to pass a test like nothing she’s ever experienced before....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Surprisingly Enjoyable

    • By Cheryl on 05-05-19

    Regular price: $5.95

    • Fledgling

    • By: Molly Harper
    • Narrated by: Amanda Ronconi
    • Length: 7 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The Mother Book, Sarah’s one secret advantage and the ultimate entrée in Guardian society, suddenly stops revealing itself to her - putting her in a precarious position with the Guild....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Twilight

    • The Twilight Saga, Book 1
    • By: Stephenie Meyer
    • Narrated by: Ilyana Kadushin
    • Length: 12 hrs and 51 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13,607
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8,411
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8,463

    Up until now, Edward has managed to keep his vampire identity a secret in the small community he lives in, but now nobody is safe, especially Isabella, the person Edward holds most dear....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • I'm Glad I Finally Did It

    • By DCinMI on 08-19-13

    Regular price: $38.60

    • Divergent

    • By: Veronica Roth
    • Narrated by: Emma Galvin
    • Length: 11 hrs and 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 32,411
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 28,936
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 29,138

    In Beatrice Prior's dystopian Chicago, society is divided into five factions, each dedicated to the cultivation of a particular virtue....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • It's not for me. Loved it anyway.

    • By Grant on 05-24-12

    Regular price: $29.65

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5