Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Michael Wolff, Holter Graham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5,930
    • Performance
      5,319
    • Story
      5,288

    The first nine months of Donald Trump's term were stormy, outrageous - and absolutely mesmerizing....

    • Credible

    • By N. Rogers on 01-10-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • How to Live a Good Life

    • Soulful Stories, Surprising Science, and Practical Wisdom
    • By: Jonathan Fields
    • Narrated by: Jonathan Fields
    • Length: 7 hrs and 7 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      175
    • Performance
      158
    • Story
      155

    How to Live a Good Life is a practical and provocative modern-day manual for a life well-lived....

    • A new, improved "bucket list."

    • By Wendy on 01-16-17

    Regular price: $19.95

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      60,426
    • Performance
      53,213
    • Story
      52,893

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • A book for 20-somethings, but not me

    • By Bonny on 09-22-16

    Regular price: $23.95

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • By: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      8,309
    • Performance
      7,466
    • Story
      7,437

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    • Sad it ended

    • By HerHighness on 12-08-17

    Regular price: $17.00

    • Artemis

    • By: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      27,913
    • Performance
      26,117
    • Story
      26,031

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • Formulaic

    • By Paul Z on 11-19-17

    Regular price: $29.95

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      127,054
    • Performance
      119,033
    • Story
      118,786

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Tracker

    • Sam Callahan, Book 1
    • By: Chad Zunker
    • Narrated by: Noah Berman
    • Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      665
    • Performance
      572
    • Story
      571

    Trust no one. Sam Callahan learned this lesson from a childhood spent in abusive foster care, on the streets, and locked in juvie....

    • Very Good!

    • By Amazon Customer on 05-08-17

    Regular price: $10.49

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,607
    • Performance
      3,966
    • Story
      3,922

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      705
    • Performance
      663
    • Story
      661

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Origin

    • A Novel
    • By: Dan Brown
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael
    • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      21,673
    • Performance
      19,924
    • Story
      19,857

    Origin thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind's two most enduring questions - and the earthshaking discovery that will answer them....

    • Formula over fiction

    • By Evan M Carlson on 11-01-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      39,849
    • Performance
      30,277
    • Story
      30,074

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • Iron Gold

    • By: Pierce Brown
    • Narrated by: Julian Elfer, John Curless, Tim Gerard Reynolds, and others
    • Length: 23 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2
    • Performance
      2
    • Story
      2

    Ten years after the events of Morning Star, Darrow and the Rising are battling the remaining Gold loyalist forces....

    Regular price: $41.99

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      16,526
    • Performance
      15,164
    • Story
      15,083

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • By: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      48,238
    • Performance
      43,754
    • Story
      43,771

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • To the well-organized mind, death is an adventure

    • By Andrew on 10-25-17

    Regular price: $29.99

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      35,539
    • Performance
      30,644
    • Story
      30,485

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • You will learn something about yourself

    • By Larizalda on 12-04-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Braving the Wilderness

    • The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
    • By: Brené Brown
    • Narrated by: Brené Brown
    • Length: 4 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,625
    • Performance
      6,787
    • Story
      6,727

    A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture....

    • Actual Step-By-Step To Authenticity!

    • By Gillian on 09-14-17

    Regular price: $21.00

    • Principles

    • Life and Work
    • By: Ray Dalio
    • Narrated by: Ray Dalio, Jeremy Bobb
    • Length: 16 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,734
    • Performance
      2,388
    • Story
      2,381

    Ray Dalio, one of the world's most successful investors and entrepreneurs, shares the unconventional principles that he's developed, refined, and used over the past 40 years....

    • The Management/CEO’s Handbook

    • By James Adams on 11-22-17

    Regular price: $27.99

    • Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

    • By: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Narrated by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      11,622
    • Performance
      10,421
    • Story
      10,328

    How do we fit within the universe? How does the universe fit within us? There's no better guide through these questions than astrophysicist and best-selling author Neil deGrasse Tyson....

    • Awesome book for those new to astrophysics.

    • By TMort on 06-07-17

    Regular price: $17.47

    • Born a Crime

    • Stories from a South African Childhood
    • By: Trevor Noah
    • Narrated by: Trevor Noah
    • Length: 8 hrs and 50 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      58,322
    • Performance
      54,242
    • Story
      53,986

    Trevor Noah is the host of The Daily Show with Trevor Noah, where he gleefully provides America with its nightly dose of serrated satire....

    • Great book and perfect narration

    • By Marilyn Armstrong on 12-15-16

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Year One

    • Chronicles of The One, Book 1
    • By: Nora Roberts
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 12 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,743
    • Performance
      3,386
    • Story
      3,380

    It began on New Year's Eve. The sickness came on suddenly, and spread quickly. The fear spread even faster. Within weeks, everything people counted on began to fail them....

    • Magical Apocalypse "Lite"

    • By Kitty on 12-07-17

    Regular price: $31.49

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5