Just One Day
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
(4.3 based on 234 ratings)
  • 1
    Just One Day | Gayle Forman

    Just One Day

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 29 mins)
    • By Gayle Forman
    • Narrated By Kathleen McInerney
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (232)
    Performance
    (205)
    Story
    (206)

    A breathtaking journey toward self-discovery and true love, from the author of If I Stay. When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there’s an undeniable spark. After just one day together, that spark bursts into a flame, or so it seems to Allyson, until the following morning, when she wakes up after a whirlwind day in Paris to discover that Willem has left. Over the next year, Allyson embarks on a journey to come to terms with the narrow confines of her life.

    Gorgeous and Intense

    Gayle Forman’s latest book Just One Day explores how your life can change seemingly overnight. A story with mystery, adventure and romance, Just One ..Show More »

    Reviewed on February 06 2014 by The Reading Date (CA, United States)
  •  
    Just One Day | Gayle Forman

    Just One Day

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 29 mins)
    • By Gayle Forman
    • Narrated By Kathleen McInerney
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    From the author of the international best seller If I Stay, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there's an undeniable spark. After just one day together, that spark bursts into a flame, or so it seems to Allyson, until the following morning, when she wakes up after a whirlwind day in Paris to discover that Willem has left.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    Just One Year | Gayle Forman

    Just One Year

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 12 mins)
    • By Gayle Forman
    • Narrated By Daniel May
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    From the author of the international best seller, If I Stay, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life....Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 2.5
    Not Available on Audible.com Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.