The Heartstrike Chronicles
Books in series1
(3.5 based on 11 ratings)
  • 1
    Atlantis Fallen: The Heartstrike Chronicles, Book 1 | C. E. Murphy

    Atlantis Fallen: The Heartstrike Chronicles, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 34 mins)
    • By C. E. Murphy
    • Narrated By Aaron Abano
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Lorhen, oldest and most ruthless of the immortal Timeless, put aside the sword long ago for a quiet life. But peace doesn't last forever, especially for a man whose age can be counted in epochs, and the mortal life he's built unravels as the Keepers, a society of historians who record Timeless lives, learn that he's been hiding in their midst.

    Highlander knockoff

    it was a good story but was quite obviously a reincarnation of The Highlander movies and series. the main character seemed to be based on the characte..Show More »

    Reviewed on December 02 2016 by David Boese (LAFAYETTE, CO, US)