Pennyroyal Academy
Books in series2
(4.4 based on 66 ratings)
  • 1
    Pennyroyal Academy | M.A. Larson

    Pennyroyal Academy

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 47 mins)
    • By M.A. Larson
    • Narrated By Susan Duerden

    A girl from the forest arrives in a bustling kingdom with no name and no idea why she is there, only to find herself at the center of a world at war. She enlists at Pennyroyal Academy, where princesses and knights are trained to battle the two great menaces of the day: witches and dragons. There, given the name "Evie," she must endure a harsh training regimen under the steel glare of her Fairy Drill sergeant, while also navigating an entirely new world of friends and enemies.

    This book was bloody amazing!

    This book completely exceed my expectations. Got it after I saw Reese Whitherspoon mention it on Instagram and decided I get it with some of my Christ..Show More »

    Reviewed on January 01 2015 by Erica ()
  • 2
    The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy | M. A. Larson

    The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 18 mins)
    • By M. A. Larson
    • Narrated By Susan Duerden
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    A triumphant victory over the witches has proven that Princess Cadet Evie really does belong at Pennyroyal Academy. News of her heroism has traveled far and wide - inspiring a kingdom of grateful citizens and, when the new term starts, a wave of fresh Academy recruits. While it's good to be returning to the academy as a second-class cadet, things are not as they should be. Evie witnesses the vicious attack of an innocent woman - by a trio of princesses.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.