Akasha Chronicles
Books in series1
(4.5 based on 8 ratings)
  • 1
    Emily's House: Akasha Chronicles, Book 1 | Natalie Wright

    Emily's House: Akasha Chronicles, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By Natalie Wright
    • Narrated By Chloe Golden
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Fourteen-year-old Emily Adams has special powers she doesn't want, a spiteful aunt she can't escape, and a primeval legacy she knows nothing about. But when an otherworldly being materializes, Emily discovers the true purpose of her magical blood and of the danger that threatens to annihilate her world.

    Enjoyable Story for Young and Old Listeners!

    Narration - Chloe Golden - Pretty Good!
    When it started, I wasn't too sure about it, but as the book went along, her voice was really perfect for ..Show More »

    Reviewed on July 28 2015 by 1-Click Junkie (United States)