CORE Shadow Trilogy
Books in series1
(3.7 based on 52 ratings)
  • 1
    Shadow of Danger: CORE Shadow Trilogy, Book 1 | Kristine Mason

    Shadow of Danger: CORE Shadow Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (14 hrs and 44 mins)
    • By Kristine Mason
    • Narrated By Bob Dunsworth
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Four women have been found dead in the outskirts of a small Wisconsin town. The only witness, clairvoyant Celeste Risinski, observes these brutal murders through violent nightmares and hellish visions. The local sheriff, who believes in Celeste's abilities and wants to rid their peaceful community of a killer, enlists the help of an old friend, Ian Scott, owner of a private criminal investigation agency, CORE.

    Basically a good read.

    Author goes way beyond what is necessary in her sex scenes, she seems to think going into great detail in each scene makes for a better read. She's w..Show More »

    Reviewed on August 15 2016 by Sherrie Alderden ()