The Watchers Trilogy
Books in series1
(3.9 based on 261 ratings)
  • 1
    Cursed: The Watchers Trilogy, Book 1 | S.J. West

    Cursed: The Watchers Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 49 mins)
    • By S.J. West
    • Narrated By Christa Lewis
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Lilly Rayne Nightingale always felt like Fate was trying to wipe away her existence through a series of odd, near fatal incidences. Luckily, her best friend Will was always one step ahead of Fate preventing her from being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Will was her knight in shining armor until he broke her heart after their one and only kiss. On Lilly's first day of college, she meets Brand Cole. Intrigued by Brand, Lilly must decide whether or not she can give up her adolescent fantasy of being reunited with Will and allow Brand the opportunity to conqueror her heart.

    I just ADORE this book!

    This was my first audio book and I loved it. I am one of those love to feel and smell my books, but the audio version of this one was amazing. I think..Show More »

    Reviewed on June 20 2014 by Amazon Customer ()