Clan Graham
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 376 ratings)
  • 1
    Rowan's Lady: Clan Graham, Book 1 | Suzan Tisdale

    Rowan's Lady: Clan Graham, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 52 mins)
    • By Suzan Tisdale
    • Narrated By Brad Wills
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The Black Death showed no mercy when it took Rowan Graham’s beautiful, young wife. With his clan nearly decimated, his heart torn to shreds, he is left to raise his newborn daughter alone. Rowan tries to keep the promises he made to Kate on her deathbed, save for one: He is unable to give his heart to another. Lady Arline is forced into yet another arranged marriage - loveless and lonely. Behind Garrick Blackthorn's good looks lies a cruel, vindictive man. She wants nothing more than her marriage to end so that she might gain the freedom she has longed for.

    Super Great!!!

    I would list this at the top!

    Reviewed on May 07 2014 by Virginia F. Smith (PETERSTOWN, WV, US)