Seasons of Light
Books in series1
(4.3 based on 3 ratings)
  • 1

    Taovan: Awaken: Seasons of Light, Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 38 mins)
    • By S. J. Saunders
    • Narrated By Lee Strayer

    Nadon-Kesh grows up like any other child abandoned to the Saget riverbank, but his life takes a dangerous turn when the Supremacy, the tyrannical force enslaving the realm, drives him from his home. Thrust into the dangerous world beyond the riverbank alongside his closest friends, Nadon learns of his place in an age-old conflict that may change the face of the land forever.

    Patrick says: "Taovan is here! Step aside Game of Thrones (GOT)"
    Taovan is here! Step aside Game of Thrones (GOT)

    I did not read the printed version.

    Reviewed on June 13 2014 by Patrick ()