Call anytime(888) 283-5051
The Ascension Series
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 29 ratings)
  • 1

    Sacrificed in Shadow: The Ascension Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By SM Reine
    • Narrated By Kate Udall
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Lincoln Marshall is a small-town deputy with a very big problem. Six members of his church have been found dead, killed by a rogue werewolf. He'll have to make a deal with the Devil to save victims that have gone missing - maybe literally. Elise Kavanagh, preternatural investigator and exorcist, is the expert when it comes to violent deaths at the jaws of evil. She's also among the most powerful demons that Hell has spawned.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.