Call anytime(888) 283-5051
The Order Saga
Books in series1
(3.4 based on 5 ratings)
  • 1

    The Santinis: Leonardo, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 10 mins)
    • By Melissa Schroeder
    • Narrated By David Doersch

    Leo Santini is a man who always has a plan. It is the way to live a well-ordered life. He never planned on dealing with the hardheaded physical therapist who is taking care of his friend. He definitely never planned on being so totally infatuated with her. Maryanne Johnson doesn't have time for a romance - especially with a military man. Sure, Leo is drop dead sexy, but more than one man in a uniform had hurt her before. Unfortunately, she can't seem to resist him or his kisses. It doesn't help that the man is as sweet as he is sexy.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.