Call anytime(888) 283-5051
The Tamuli
Books in series2
(4.3 based on 936 ratings)
  • 1

    Domes of Fire: The Tamuli, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (19 hrs and 37 mins)
    • By David Eddings
    • Narrated By Kevin Pariseau

    Six years had passed since the redoubtable knight Sparhawk had triumphed over the evil God Azash and returned to Elenia with Queen Ehlana, his bride. And now a new danger had arisen to threaten the peace of Ehlana's realm. The trouble had started quietly. At home, bandits began to plague the hill country. In neighboring Lamorkand, the customary political unrest turned ominous with whispers that the bloody heroes of old soon would rise again.

    M. Eglestone says: "Unsatisfactory attempt!"
    Unsatisfactory attempt!

    Domes of Fire is the forth book in a continuing series which started with "The Diamond Throne" in David Eddings' saga called "The Elenium." Although i..Show More »

    Reviewed on May 19 2009 by M. Eglestone (Princeton, FL USA)
  • 3

    The Hidden City: The Tamuli, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (20 hrs and 9 mins)
    • By David Eddings
    • Narrated By Kevin Pariseau

    The Pandion Knight Sparhawk had bested the massed forces of the God Cyrgon upon the field of battle, victory turned to ashes when the foul God's minions kidnapped Sparhawk's wife, the beautiful Queen Ehlana. Sparhawk must surrender Bhelliom, the awesome jewel of power - or Ehlana would die.But Sparhawk fought on, and none of his companions flinched from the awesome struggle, though each must vanquish forces of evil from Tamuli's dark past.

    Cliff says: "A good conclusion to the series."
    A good conclusion to the series.

    This is a good story that ties up all lose ends from the series nicely. I enjoyed it and did not have any problems with the narrarator that a small bu..Show More »

    Reviewed on February 12 2014 by Cliff (madison, MS, United States)