Abounding Love
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 2 ratings)
  • 2
    Romy’s Walk: Abounding Love, Book 2 | Peggy Stoks

    Romy’s Walk: Abounding Love, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 40 mins)
    • By Peggy Stoks
    • Narrated By Christina Moore

    Author Peggy Stoks’ wonderful Abounding Love series, including Olivia’s Touch, continues with her soul-stirring novel, Romy’s Walk. It’s the year 1880, and the virtuous Romy Schmitt has been living and working as a teacher in Washington Territory for two years. On the same day Romy professes her love to the unsuspecting store owner Jeremiah Landis, she is struck down in the street by a team of runaway horses.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.