Call anytime(888) 283-5051
The Raven Cycle
Books in series2
(4.2 based on 1095 ratings)
  • 1

    The Raven Boys

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Maggie Stiefvater
    • Narrated By Will Patton
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive. Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue herself never sees them - not until this year, when a boy emerges from the dark and speaks directly to her. His name is Gansey, and Blue soon discovers that he is a rich student at Aglionby, the local private school. Blue has a policy of staying away from Aglionby boys. Known as Raven Boys, they can only mean trouble. But Blue is drawn to Gansey, in a way she can't entirely explain.

    C. ALLINGER says: "Stiefvater does it again!"
    Stiefvater does it again!

    Although The Raven Boys is quite different from Maggie Stiefvater's Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy and The Scorpio Races, it highlights her amazing cha..Show More »

    Reviewed on September 20 2012 by C. ALLINGER (Pennsylvania, USA)
  • 2

    The Dream Thieves: Raven Cycle Series, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 45 mins)
    • By Maggie Stiefvater
    • Narrated By Will Patton

    Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for some of the same pieces of the Cabeswater puzzle that Gansey is after....

    FanB14 says: "Expanded Characters in Raven Boys Book 2"
    Expanded Characters in Raven Boys Book 2

    The first novel introduced townie-witchy girl, Blue and her eccentric family and the Ravenwood privileged boys working together to locate an ancient k..Show More »

    Reviewed on October 16 2013 by FanB14 (Rockville, VA, United States)