Eberron: Chronicles of Abraxis Wren
Books in series1
(4.5 based on 4 ratings)
  • 2

    Taint of the Black Brigade: Eberron: Chronicles of Abraxis Wren, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 29 mins)
    • By Paul Crilley
    • Narrated By Kate Reading

    When a woman from his past turns up looking for help in clearing her name, Abraxis Wren must set aside his memories of their past encounters to unravel the mystery of the Black Brigade. An elite and deadly squad from the Last War is being murdered one by one. The trail of blood leads to untold treasure - if Wren can only reach it before the murderer does! 2008 Scribe Award winner Paul Crilley returns to the world of Eberron with a dark adventure full of murder and mystery.

    Kirk MacNeil says: "The ego in an Inquisitive"
    The ego in an Inquisitive

    If you want a good romp around Eberron this is a good novel to do it. A well to do investigator with an ego to match. The main character is written in..Show More »

    Reviewed on April 11 2013 by Kirk MacNeil (Etobicoke, ON, Canada)