The Hagwood Trilogy
Books in series1
Not rated yet
  • 1

    Thorn Ogres of Hagwood: The Hagwood Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 39 mins)
    • By Robin Jarvis
    • Narrated By Jenna Berk
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The werlings of Hagwood live peacefully in the trees of the forest - overlooked and unbothered while they leisurely perfect the art of wergling (shape-changing). But unlike his fellow werlings, the bumbling Gamaliel Tumpin can’t manage to wergle into even the simplest of forms - a mouse - like his peers. He’s tormented by his sister, Kernella, and teased by his classmates. And he envies star student Finnen Lufkin, who can transform into almost any creature.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.