The Stark Trilogy
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
(4.2 based on 2501 ratings)
  • 1

    Release Me (The Stark Trilogy)

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (952)
    Performance
    (877)
    Story
    (877)

    He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - forever.

    Katheryne says: "Why isn't this book in your library????"
    Why isn't this book in your library????

    What a gem of a find! I don't read many books in a day (I'm a busy working mom) but I could not put this one down. It hooked me from the beginning a..Show More »

    Reviewed on May 06 2013 by Katheryne (MD, United States)
  • 2

    Claim Me (The Stark Trilogy)

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 53 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (717)
    Performance
    (663)
    Story
    (674)

    Damien Stark’s need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.

    Katheryne says: "50 Shades better than the rest..."
    50 Shades better than the rest...

    Ok, so I gushed about book one and now I have to gush about book two. This was such a sexy listen. As I said in my review of the first book, it's th..Show More »

    Reviewed on May 27 2013 by Katheryne (MD, United States)
  • 3

    Complete Me (The Stark Trilogy)

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 52 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (588)
    Performance
    (545)
    Story
    (556)

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms.

    Jordy says: "Complete Me the final book of the Stark Trilogy!"
    Complete Me the final book of the Stark Trilogy!

    Complete Me is the final book of the Stark Trilogy. Damien Stark the rich, refined multimillionaire who uses control and dominance to preserve his faç..Show More »

    Reviewed on August 03 2013 by Jordy (United States)
  • 3.5

    Take Me: A Stark Novella (Stark Trilogy #3.5)

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 24 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (244)
    Performance
    (223)
    Story
    (227)

    "I've long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life. But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear."

    Amazon Customer says: "Not in Love"
    Not in Love

    I really wish the author had cut the junk out of this book and added it to the end of book 3. I felt like the majority of the book was filler and I wa..Show More »

    Reviewed on December 16 2013 by Amazon Customer (LEWISTON, ID, United States)