We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Simon Booker

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Without Trace: A Morgan Vine Thriller | Simon Booker

    Without Trace: A Morgan Vine Thriller

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 5 mins)
    • By Simon Booker
    • Narrated By Imogen Church
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (14)
    Performance
    (14)
    Story
    (14)

    A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and Making a Murderer. For four long years, journalist Morgan Vine has campaigned for the release of her childhood sweetheart Danny Kilcannon - convicted, on dubious evidence, of murdering his 14 year-old stepdaughter. When a key witness recants, Danny is released from prison. With nowhere else to go, he relies on single mum Morgan and her teenage daughter, Lissa.

    elliott37341 says: "Interesting story..."
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next