We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Sarah Lotz

1-5of5results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Day Four: A Novel | Sarah Lotz

    Day Four: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 51 mins)
    • By Sarah Lotz
    • Narrated By Penelope Rawlins
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (87)
    Performance
    (78)
    Story
    (79)

    Hundreds of pleasure-seekers stream aboard The Beautiful Dreamer cruise ship for five days of cut-price fun in the Caribbean sun. On the fourth day, disaster strikes: Smoke roils out of the engine room, and the ship is stranded in the Gulf of Mexico. Soon supplies run low, a virus plagues the ship, and there are whispered rumors that the cabins on the lower decks are haunted by shadowy figures. Irritation escalates to panic, the crew loses control, factions form, and violent chaos erupts among the survivors.

    Last Man says: "Slow... very slow."
  • The Three: A Novel | Sarah Lotz

    The Three: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 55 mins)
    • By Sarah Lotz
    • Narrated By Andrew Wincott, Melanie McHugh
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (166)
    Performance
    (142)
    Story
    (145)

    The world is stunned when four commuter planes crash within hours of each other on different continents. Facing global panic, officials are under pressure to find the causes. With terrorist attacks and environmental factors ruled out, there doesn't appear to be a correlation between the crashes, except that in three of the four air disasters a child survivor is found in the wreckage.

    Daniel says: "Meh"
  • The Three | Sarah Lotz

    The Three

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 58 mins)
    • By Sarah Lotz
    • Narrated By Andrew Wincott, Melanie McHugh
    Overall
    (9)
    Performance
    (7)
    Story
    (8)

    Black Thursday. The day that will never be forgotten. The day that four passenger planes crash, at almost exactly the same moment, at four different points around the globe. There are only four survivors. Three are children, who emerge from the wreckage seemingly unhurt. But they are not unchanged. And the fourth is Pamela May Donald, who lives just long enough to record a voice message on her phone. A message that will change the world. The message is a warning.

    kiwimec says: "Like watching a train wreck"
  • Day Four | Sarah Lotz

    Day Four

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 49 mins)
    • By Sarah Lotz
    • Narrated By Penelope Rawlins
    Overall
    (2)
    Performance
    (2)
    Story
    (2)

    Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, The Three - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage, and Lost. Four days into a five-day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon.

  • Die Drei | Sarah Lotz

    Die Drei

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 40 mins)
    • By Sarah Lotz
    • Narrated By Uve Teschner, Gabriele Blum, Oliver Siebeck, and others
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (2)
    Performance
    (2)
    Story
    (1)

    Der Tag, an dem es passiert, geht als "Schwarzer Donnerstag" in die Geschichte ein. Der Tag, an dem vier Passagierflugzeuge abstürzen, innerhalb weniger Stunden, an vier unterschiedlichen Orten. Es gibt nur vier Überlebende. Drei davon sind Kinder, die fast unverletzt aus den Flugzeugwracks steigen. Die vierte ist Pamela May Donald, die gerade noch so lange lebt, dass sie eine Nachricht auf ihrem Handy hinterlassen kann. Eine Nachricht, die die Welt verändern wird.

1-5of5results Previous 1 Next