We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Nicola Doherty

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Girls on Tour | Nicola Doherty

    Girls on Tour

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 47 mins)
    • By Nicola Doherty
    • Narrated By Sinead Keenan
    Overall
    (36)
    Performance
    (32)
    Story
    (33)

    You won't need a holiday when Poppy, Lily, Maggie, and Rachel can sweep you away with them. Travel and romance in your handbag for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Robinson. Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.

    lzydaizy says: "Slow start but gets better"
  • If I Could Turn Back Time | Nicola Doherty

    If I Could Turn Back Time

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 27 mins)
    • By Nicola Doherty
    • Narrated By Sinead Keenan
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    If you love Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane's You Had Me At Hello, you'll love this book.... What if you found The One, then lost him again? Or not so much lost him as became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. The girl who tried to make him choose between her and his job, and got seriously paranoid about his relationship with his female best friend... Zoë Kennedy knows she doesn't deserve another chance with David Fitzgerald. But if there's the tiniest possibility of making things right, she'll snatch it.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next