We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Lorna Graham

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Ghost of Greenwich Village: A Novel | Lorna Graham

    The Ghost of Greenwich Village: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 6 mins)
    • By Lorna Graham
    • Narrated By Nicole Vilencia
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (18)
    Performance
    (17)
    Story
    (17)

    In the tradition of Sophie Kinsella and Lauren Weisberger comes this charming debut about a young woman who moves to Manhattan in search of romance and excitement, only to find that her apartment is haunted by the cantankerous ghost of an old beat-generation writer, who needs her help in finishing his life’s work.

    keynotes says: "Pleasant listen"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next