We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Justin St. Germain

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Son of a Gun: A Memoir | Justin St. Germain

    Son of a Gun: A Memoir

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 52 mins)
    • By Justin St. Germain
    • Narrated By George Newbern
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (28)
    Performance
    (27)
    Story
    (26)

    In the tradition of Tobias Wolff, James Ellroy, and Mary Karr, a stunning memoir of a mother-son relationship that is also the searing, unflinching account of a murder and its aftermath... Tombstone, Arizona, September 2001: Debbie St. Germain’s death, apparently at the hands of her fifth husband, is a passing curiosity. "A real-life old West murder mystery", the local TV announcers intone, while barroom gossips snicker cruelly. But for her 20-year-old son, Justin St. Germain, the tragedy marks the line that separates his world into before and after.

    david says: "Not the most compelling memoir unless"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next