We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Fergus McNeill

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Knife Edge: DI Harland, Book 2 | Fergus McNeill

    Knife Edge: DI Harland, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 26 mins)
    • By Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated By Mike Rogers
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (35)
    Performance
    (32)
    Story
    (32)

    The explosive follow-up to Eye Contact finds DI Harland face-to-face with a killer.... He didn't intend to let her get so close. But now that Kim's become important to him, Robert Naysmith decides to tell his girlfriend his deadly secret. He wants her to recognise the power he holds. He hopes he won't have to kill her. Detective Inspector Harland hasn't forgotten the serial killer who got away from him. But with nothing to go on, he fears he will never bring him to justice.

    Karen Ericksen says: "Intelligent and engrossing"
  • Eye Contact: DI Harland, Book 1 | Fergus McNeill

    Eye Contact: DI Harland, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 42 mins)
    • By Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated By Mike Rogers
    Overall
    (42)
    Performance
    (34)
    Story
    (34)

    A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson. If you look him in the eye, you're dead. From the outside, Robert Naysmith is a successful businessman, handsome and charming. But for years he's been playing a deadly game. He doesn't choose his victims. Each is selected at random - the first person to make eye contact after he begins 'the game' will not have long to live. Their fate is sealed.

    David B says: "Long on story short on plot."
  • Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3 | Fergus McNeill

    Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated By Mike Rogers
    Overall
    (42)
    Performance
    (40)
    Story
    (40)

    A chilling police procedural for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson. Nigel never meant for it to happen. At first he just wanted to be Matt's friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession. Rearranging his furniture to recreate the layout of the rooms downstairs. Buying the same clothes. Going through Matt's post, his things. Becoming Matt without him ever knowing.

    Kathleen says: "Excellent book and narrator"
1-3of3results Previous 1 Next