We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

David Hosp

1-5of5results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Innocence | David Hosp

    Innocence

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By David Hosp
    • Narrated By George Guidall
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (336)
    Performance
    (142)
    Story
    (139)

    Lawyer Scott Finn is caught in the middle of a touchy case. A policewoman is left for dead in an alley, and when she recovers she points the finger at an El Salvadorian immigrant with gang ties. But all the evidence is pointing the other way. And as Finn digs deeper, he finds a thin line between guilt and innocence.

    Grayv says: "Difficult to turn off"
  • The Betrayed | David Hosp

    The Betrayed

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 49 mins)
    • By David Hosp
    • Narrated By Richard Ferrone
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (57)
    Performance
    (30)
    Story
    (30)

    When Sydney Chaplin left D.C. nine years ago for college, she vowed never to return. But when her sister is found brutally murdered, she finds herself drawn once again into the shadowy web of her wealthy, powerful family. Joined by Washington detectives Jack Cassian and Darius Train, and driven by her need to know the truth about her sister's death, Sydney will risk everything - -her life and her family's future - to find the answers.

    Amazon Customer says: "captivating"
  • Dark Harbor | David Hosp

    Dark Harbor

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 57 mins)
    • By David Hosp
    • Narrated By George Guidall
    Overall
    (605)
    Performance
    (323)
    Story
    (328)

    From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear; this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci.

    Eileen says: "Great new author!"
  • Among Thieves | David Hosp

    Among Thieves

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 48 mins)
    • By David Hosp
    • Narrated By George Guidall
    Overall
    (156)
    Performance
    (102)
    Story
    (105)

    Best-selling author David Hosp weaves a thrilling tale of betrayal set against one of the most notorious art heists in history. In 1990, $300 million worth of paintings are stolen from a museum in Boston, and are never recovered. Twenty years later, as criminals connected with the heist begin to turn up dead, lawyer Scott Finn discovers one of his clients was involved in the job.

    Maryellen says: "George Guidel and David Hosp are a heavenly match"
  • Dark Harbour | David Hosp

    Dark Harbour

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 26 mins)
    • By David Hosp
    • Narrated By Jeff Harding
    Overall
    (3)
    Performance
    (2)
    Story
    (3)

    Scott Finn worked his way out of Boston's toughest neighbourhood to become a rising star in the city's most elite law firm. When the body of Natalie Caldwell, one of his closest colleagues and former lover, is found floating in Boston harbour, it appears she is the seventh victim of the Jack-the-Ripper-style murderer terrorising Boston. But police detective Linda Flaherty isn't so sure.

1-5of5results Previous 1 Next