We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Cressida McLaughlin

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Canal Boat Café | Cressida McLaughlin

    The Canal Boat Café

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 13 mins)
    • By Cressida McLaughlin
    • Narrated By Jessica Ball
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    The perfect summer romance from the author of A Christmas Tail. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. Summer Freeman returns to the waterside village of Willowbeck to rescue the Canal Boat Café, her late mother's picturesque narrowboat, which has run into choppy waters. A family friend, Valerie, has been trying to keep things afloat, but the coffee machine is jammed, the cake offerings are paltry, and not all of the locals want to see the café succeed.

  • A Christmas Tail (The Complete Primrose Terrace) | Cressida McLaughlin

    A Christmas Tail (The Complete Primrose Terrace)

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 50 mins)
    • By Cressida McLaughlin
    • Narrated By Laura Kirman
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Lucy Dillon and Debbie Johnson. A Christmas Tail was first published as a four-part e-serial set in Primrose Terrace. Catherine "Cat" Palmer realizes that bringing an adorable puppy into work is a bad idea, especially when it gets her the sack. Deciding it's the perfect opportunity to launch her dog-walking business, Cat enlists the help of flatmates Polly and Joe.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next