We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
We found 0 results for The Motor Girls on a Tour. Did you mean girls tour? Showing results for 

girls tour

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Girl Online: On Tour | Zoe Sugg

    Girl Online: On Tour

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 5 mins)
    • By Zoe Sugg
    • Narrated By Hannah Tointon
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (127)
    Performance
    (113)
    Story
    (113)

    When Noah invites Penny on his first-ever European tour, she can’t wait to spend the summer with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But between Noah’s jam-packed schedule, less-than-welcoming bandmates, and threatening messages from jealous fans, Penny wonders whether she’s really cut out for life on tour. She can’t help but miss her family; her best friend, Elliot; and her blog, Girl Online.

    Robin Sato says: "Fun & Light Hearted"
  • Girls on Tour | Nicola Doherty

    Girls on Tour

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 47 mins)
    • By Nicola Doherty
    • Narrated By Sinead Keenan
    Overall
    (34)
    Performance
    (30)
    Story
    (31)

    You won't need a holiday when Poppy, Lily, Maggie, and Rachel can sweep you away with them. Travel and romance in your handbag for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Robinson. Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.

    lzydaizy says: "Slow start but gets better"
  • Girl Online: On Tour | Zoe Sugg

    Girl Online: On Tour

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 5 mins)
    • By Zoe Sugg
    • Narrated By Hannah Tointon
    Overall
    (16)
    Performance
    (15)
    Story
    (16)

    Find out what happens to your favourite characters Penny, Noah, and Elliot in the stunning sequel to Girl Online by YouTube superstar Zoe Sugg, aka Zoella.

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next