We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team Audiobook

Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team

Regular Price:$28.00
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Fans of How They Croaked: The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous and Kid Presidents can draft their own presidential fantasy team based on these hilarious but true profiles of our past leaders.

What if a zombie apocalypse or a robot uprising threatened the nation, and you had the power to recruit some of the nation's finest presidents to help save the day?

By studying the most successful squads in history, Daniel O'Brien has identified the perfect ingredients for a victorious team.

Which president would you choose for: the Brain, the Brawn, the Moral Compass, the Loose Cannon, and the Roosevelt?

Choose wisely - the fate of the world is in your hands!

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

©2016 Daniel O'Brien (P)2016 Listening Library

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.5 (4 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
3.5 (4 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (0)
Story
3.5 (4 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    George 07-05-16
    George 07-05-16 Member Since 2015
    HELPFUL VOTES
    2
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    25
    1
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "It's like How to Fight Presidents"

    Just you know....not as good. Not even close to as good.

    Just go download How to Fight Presidents instead. You'll thank me.

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Laura Fontaine 07-10-16 Member Since 2014
    HELPFUL VOTES
    1
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    44
    1
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Fun read!"

    I loved this book. I can't wait to read it again! The narrator is exactly what the book needed. His voice carried the perfect amount of sarcasm and enthusiasm. The book made me laugh out loud several times (and caused me to incur the stink eye from several passers by). If you love American history it's a great read. If you hate History this book may change your mind. That's all I can write as I now need to go read as much as I can about Dolly Maddison. Enjoy!

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Kimberley Home 09-02-16
    Kimberley Home 09-02-16 Member Since 2015

    Red

    ratings
    REVIEWS
    58
    6
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Dude, wtf"

    This is his other book, PG and incomplete. So seriously, just read the other one, unless you're six years old. In which case, I don't fucking care, read/listen to the other one. Seriously. WTF?!

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.