We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Where She Went Audiobook

Where She Went

Regular Price:$22.72
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller If I Stay - now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz..

If you had a second chance at first love...would you take it? It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam’s life. And three years he’s spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.

©2011 Gayle Forman (P)2011 Penguin Audio, published in the UK by Random House Audiobooks

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.2 (6 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.2 (5 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.8 (5 )
5 star
 (4)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Amazon Customer 03-27-16
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "A good elaboration for "If I stay". "

    The start was surprising for where it was left previously. But,the end was kinda obvious.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Hannah Invercargill, New Zealand 03-21-16
    Hannah Invercargill, New Zealand 03-21-16 Member Since 2012
    HELPFUL VOTES
    4
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    22
    16
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "What happened after she stayed?"

    Wow! From start to finish, totally drawn in and wow. Not only is the narration perfect but the story too. Intense, emotional and somehow riverting with beautiful simplicity. In the way this sequel is written, you experience everything from being in a new york diner to adams greif. I finished if i stay with all these unanswered questions and now have closure and can let it go. A must read sequel.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Sort by:
  • Darren
    8/2/16
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Better than the first. Say what '"

    I loved this book. Read it if you've read the first please. , it's so captivating and I could relate to Adam
    More.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Hannah
    7/24/15
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "great"

    loved the first book, this is a brilliant sequel. beautifully written and wonderfully read. fully recommended!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.