We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Thieving Weasels Audiobook

Thieving Weasels

Regular Price:$24.50
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Skip O'Rourke is dragged into one last con...but he doesn't know the con's on him in this funny, pause-resisting YA debut for fans of Winger and Ocean's Eleven.

Cameron Smith attends an elite boarding school and has just been accepted to Princeton University alongside his beautiful girlfriend, Claire. Life for Cameron would be perfect, except that Cameron Smith is actually Skip O'Rourke, and Skip O'Rourke ran away from his grifter family four years ago...along with $100,000 of their "earnings" (because starting a new life is not cheap). But when his uncle Wonderful tracks him down, Skip's given an ultimatum: Come back to the family for one last con, or say good-bye to life as Cameron.

"One last con" is easier said than done when Skip's family is just as merciless (and just as manipulative) as they've always been, and everyone around him is lying. Skip may have given up on crime, but there's one lesson he hasn't forgotten: Always know your mark. And if you don't know who your mark is...it's probably you.

Witty and irresistibly listenable, this standout debut will always keep you guessing.

©2016 Billy Taylor (P)2016 Listening Library

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.7 (3 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.3 (3 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.7 (3 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.